NFL Announcing Crew for Week 17 – January 2nd

Listed are the TV network, TV/national radio announcers and SIRIUS/XM satellite radio channels. All times shown are local to game site:

Carolina at Atlanta — FOX (1:00 PM ET): Dick Stockton, Charles Davis, Jaime Maggio (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 153 (Car.), 121 (Ari.). XM: 107 (Ari.).

Cincinnati at Baltimore — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots. SIRIUS: 130 (Cin.), 152 (Bal.). XM: 106 (Bal.).

Pittsburgh at Cleveland — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts. SIRIUS: 127 (Pit.), 125 (Cle.). XM: 102 (Cle.).

Minnesota at Detroit — FOX (1:00 PM ET): Ron Pitts, John Lynch, Jennifer Hammond (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 113 (Min.), 155 (Det.). XM: 109 (Det.).

Oakland at Kansas City — CBS (12:00 PM CT): Spero Dedes, Randy Cross. SIRIUS: 91 (Oak.), 154 (KC). XM: 108 (KC).

Miami at New England — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Bill Macatee, Rich Gannon. SIRIUS: 157 (Mia.), 158 (NE). XM: 105 (NE).

Tampa Bay at New Orleans — FOX (12:00 PM CT): Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick, Charissa Thompson (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Howard David, Tony Boselli. SIRIUS: 123 (TB), 90 (NO). XM: 110 (NO).

Buffalo at New York Jets — CBS (1:00 PM ET): Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker. SIRIUS: 129 (Buf.), 126 (NYJ). XM: 103 (NYJ).

San Diego at Denver — CBS (2:15 PM MT): Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein. SIRIUS: 157 (SD), 155 (Den.). XM: 109 (Den.).

Chicago at Green Bay — FOX (3:15 PM CT): Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Kevin Kugler, Mark Malone. SIRIUS: 123 (Chi.), 127 (GB). XM: 104 (GB).

Jacksonville at Houston — CBS (3:15 PM CT): Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf. SIRIUS: 144 (Jax.), 154 (Hou.). XM: 108 (Hou.).

Tennessee at Indianapolis — CBS (4:15 PM ET): Jim Nantz, Phil Simms. SIRIUS: 90 (Ind.). XM: 110 (Ind.).

Dallas at Philadelphia — FOX (4:15 PM ET): Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa (field reporter). SIRIUS: 125 (Dal.), 121 (Phi.). XM: 107 (Phi.).

Arizona at San Francisco FOX (1:15 PM PT): Chris Myers, Jim Mora, Nischelle Turner (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 130 (Ari.), 156 (SF). XM: 111 (SF).

New York Giants at Washington — FOX (4:15 PM ET): Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan, Laura Okmin (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 126 (NYG), 152 (Was.). XM: 106 (Was.).

St. Louis at Seattle (Sunday night) — NBC (5:20 PM PT): Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Andrea Kremer (Field reporter). Westwood One Radio: Dave Sims, James Lofton, Scott Kaplan (Field reporter). SIRIUS: 127 (WW1), 125 (StL.), 126 (Sea.). XM: 104 (WW1), 102 (StL.), 103 (Sea.).


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Colts Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply